Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT
Bought this a part of a birthday present for my fiancé. Best present idea ever! we love the grumpy cat!
Published 11 months ago by Teagan

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars overpriced
Love Grumpy Cat but this is Overpriced for what it is , very disappointed can see the same on the internet for free
Published 6 months ago by martin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
Bought this a part of a birthday present for my fiancé. Best present idea ever! we love the grumpy cat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amusing, 26 Aug 2013
By 
M. Blair "Slider" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
It's a very amusing book, but loses one star because it's a very short book with minimal text. It took me about 10 minutes max to read !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grumpy cat, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
great wee book, always read a few pages before going to sleep at nights. and during the day too, she makes me laugh/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grumpy Cat, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
Love Grumpy Cat ( Real name Tardar Sauce) she is adorable. Follow all her adventures, she has her own Facebook page.
The book was superb and so funny, something my grand children will enjoy when they're a bit older.
Loved it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still Crying!, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
The book arrived in 24 hours and I haven't stopped crying with laughter! Anyone who needs cheering up needs this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
This made me smile. An xmas pressie i dont actually want to give away! Tard really does cheer me up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny and unfortunately very short but it has really helped me unleash my inner grump. But I feel sorry for grumpy cats as it must of made really grumpy to have to write a book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
I brought this book as a gift for a friend who is obsessed with grumpy cat. The book was bigger than expected, filled with many pages of fun and laughter. Also I didn't know there would be grumpy cat puzzles/activities in the book which was a bonus! so you can join along with the grumpy to :D It's filled with cute and funny pictures and things about grumpy cats life. It's a good laugh and well worth the money and my friend is happy with it to.
It also came on time and well packaged. I would recommend this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grumpy for all the right reasons!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable read, made me chuckle from beginning to end. Will definitely recommend, now off to work on my inner grump! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Little Rude But Still Hilarious!, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days (Hardcover)
It is like the funniest thing ever! It is basically a collection of hilarious memes about this cat that appears to hate life and everything to do with it! It's a great novelty gift for both people who love or hate cats! It has a few activity pages thrown in there, some of which are incompletable! It's one of those things that you can read again and again and again. I take it to school all the time and I think my teacher doesn't really like it! It's also a little bit rude with rather strong language.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days
Grumpy Cat: A Grumpy Book for Grumpy Days by Grumpy Cat (Hardcover - 23 July 2013)
6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews