Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such good service in delivery
I bought it for my son who had spent the summer in Paris. He was thrilled with it unfortunately so is his sister.
Published 23 months ago by Anne-Marie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not madly impressed
I expected much more interesting photographs - this book is style over substance so I wasn't very impressed. A nice idea, but not done well enough. In my opinion!
Published 22 months ago by Finoula


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such good service in delivery, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
I bought it for my son who had spent the summer in Paris. He was thrilled with it unfortunately so is his sister.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not madly impressed, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
I expected much more interesting photographs - this book is style over substance so I wasn't very impressed. A nice idea, but not done well enough. In my opinion!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice book, 31 Jan 2013
By 
JS56 (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
Arrived quickly and seems like a lovely book full of beautiful pictures. Was bought as a present (coffee table book) and it is a welcome addition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars just pics, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
the photos are lovely but was disappointed there was no text at all. I love colour so it made it interesting, could have been better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Paris tastes the rainbow!, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
I am a huge paris-lover and this book has lovely photography covering the spectrum of color. The combination of viewfinder photographs and full-view pictures are really effective. Well worth the purchase, and would make a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 10 Sep 2012
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
An excellent beginners inspirational source book with the colour schemes and amazing pictures felt transported back to Paris - perfect taster for anyone planning on visiting Paris
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 6 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
Excellent! giving it for a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great disappointment, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Paris in Colour (Hardcover)
Did in no way meet my expectations are correspond with the salespitch. Can not recommende it to anyone. You can have mine back for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Paris in Colour
Paris in Colour by Nichole Robertson (Hardcover - 1 Mar 2012)
£10.39
In stock on December 24, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews