Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Learn how to increase your chances of winning the Lottery
Learn How To Increase Your Chances of Winning The Lottery]] [[ASIN:1452077460

Richard Lustig is perfectly transparent about how he increased his chances of winning the lottery. He has even gone so far as to describe his method in considerable detail. For those who have played the lottery, and this must be just about everyone, Lustig's experience is available...
Published on 16 July 2011 by mulford Jay Colebrook

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very dissapointing
I am sorry to say that I am a victim of my own gullibility. Author includes only very obvious, general advices like: "do not buy a lottery ticket on the day of a drawing as queues are longer in such days", or is ranting for three pages about people who dare to ask shop assistants to check their tickets for them - as it forces other people to stand longer in a...
Published 21 months ago by Agnes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very dissapointing, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
I am sorry to say that I am a victim of my own gullibility. Author includes only very obvious, general advices like: "do not buy a lottery ticket on the day of a drawing as queues are longer in such days", or is ranting for three pages about people who dare to ask shop assistants to check their tickets for them - as it forces other people to stand longer in a queue and wait for their turn.
Not a word about ANY strategies, no real advices regarding statistics or analysis of past draws.
The title of the book is very mislading and I feel cheated.
I thing this book really should come with a warning for potential buyers to prevent them from losing money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Learn how to increase your chances of winning the Lottery, 16 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
Learn How To Increase Your Chances of Winning The Lottery]] [[ASIN:1452077460

Richard Lustig is perfectly transparent about how he increased his chances of winning the lottery. He has even gone so far as to describe his method in considerable detail. For those who have played the lottery, and this must be just about everyone, Lustig's experience is available to all in his short mongraph, and clearly for many worth emulating. What he says you should not do is as important as what you should do, and therein lies the focus of his approach. It will be interesting to follow his future lottery successes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DON't BUY THIS BOOK, 29 April 2014
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
I bought this book and it was terrible and doesn't tell you naf all. I would not recommend buying this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't recommend this to anyone, 11 Nov 2012
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
As other reviewers have said, the information in this book isn't exactly new and you can get it for free by searching on the internet. Personally I use an automatic number generator that you can pick up cheaply on ebay to create the numbers for me based upon an analysis of previous numbers (try searching on "Euromillions lottery" and "improve" to see if it's still there). This little program may or may not improve my odds but at least it doesn't try to convince me that it's somehting it's not!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lottery chances., 20 May 2011
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
Some of the themes covered are easy to follow but some, from what he is suggesting, you need to have a lot of money. it's ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good read, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery (Paperback)
Just wish i lived in states as they have so many lotto's over there. I am trying to stick to advise in book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery
Learn How to Increase Your Chances of Winning the Lottery by Richard Lustig (Paperback - 9 Sep 2010)
£15.64
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews