Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Great trilogy, it has everything Data's return and preparation for Picards retirement or if as I suspect with the star trek series THE FALL the idea of Picard maybe becoming Federation President. Bravo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Excellent stuff, I like these books as my connection to TNG is maintained through them. It is comforting to know there are talented writers out there who can take me on a journey again with Star Trek.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
A good read wrapping up the cold equations trilogy, however it seems as if a lot is going on and can get quite complicated.
Still was a good read and loved the fact it involves data a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
After all the build up in the series it ends satisfyingly well. There are lots of references to different trek eras both film and books. A bittersweet tale of Data's growth and development.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I enjoyed reading this series of books. Couldn't put it down sometimes =)

I would recommend to anyone who wants Data to come back into the Star Trek Series after his death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Fantastic read the culmination in the cold equations series which also beautifully sets up the next series of novels coming in August.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I think that the best thing would have been to just do two books rather than three. This book was ok but nothing brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great book another classic from mack make sure to read the other books in the series as well they are aslso pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
What a great book - a fantastic finale to the Next Generation trilogy and the very welcome return of Data
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Great book, I really enjoyed the series. David Mack is a great story teller. Book 3 of 3 in series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse