Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
I bought this product in October for my son's Christmas present as he loves Mickey Mouse.

Within one day of it being opened only 2 of the keys still worked.

I cannot return it as it has passed 30 days even though the product has barely being used and is faulty.

Do not buy!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
My two little ones loves the book - the fact that you press button and the music plays - play your own if you wish.
Great buy for lovers of noisy books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I chose this rating as it was as described my grandson was delighted with it,yes I would recommend it,it was a good price compaired to other places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
this was bought for Christmas present for my 2 year old grandson he loves everything " mickey " ive played with it .I know it will be a hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
it's easy to play even if you have no clue, and then slowly you can play and sing...even if you are 3!(with a little mamma help!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Fab book for any Mickey Mouse fan, my baby loves looking at the pictures and hearing the music as I sing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Very useful introduction to a young would-be pianist. The songs are a good introduction to notes too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Purchased this book for my 3 yr old grandson who's a mad Micky fan and he loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Don't like it. The was free returning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
A gift which was absolutely loved!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.