Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
I had't realised when I bought this - though probably should have done - that the voices are all American and say things like "I love you Winnie the Pooh" or, from Piglet "oh dear". The story is very short and includes phrases like, from Tigger, "Yes siree, Piglet ol' pal". It's just too different from the Winnie the Pooh of my youth for me to enjoy reading with my daughter!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
i bought this as a replacement for my sisters 2nd birthday in march as i bought her one a while back ans she loved it that much and played it to death that is held together with black duct tape because she will not let it go i bought this replacement one for her i will replace it with the old one when she goes to bed i buy lots from amazon but i will say you should defiantly get this for any child that likes books because this will make the children get attached to it defiantly a good buy it is good entertainment for children drives you insane but my sister loves it to death
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
My son loves listening to this book and he is only 7 months. It's a lovely story and nice sounds :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
The book arrived the next day, well packaged. It is a second-handed book but in very good condition as described: no marks or tears, not scribbled on, all buttons/sounds work perfectly well.

It is also a lovely story. The book guides to when to touch a specific sound while reading the story, so it is fun and interactive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
I was so disappointed with this..it was bought as a present so I didn't realise it didn't work for a while after it arrived.The book is nice but as the sounds don't work it was a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Bought for my daughter as a Christmas present. She loves Winnie the Pooh and loves music books so hopefully she will love it. Received in good time and perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Recieved my book today and my son absoloutley loves it. He gets excited when he pushes the sound buttons. Thank you for a fast and accurate delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I haven't seen this book as it was posted directly to Austin in Texas. However, I understand that it has been very well received!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Our toddler looses interest in this book after a minute. I don't recommend it. There are much better ones out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
very happy my grandaughter loves loves pooh and friends and the sounds are just like them good little story as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.