Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars funny
brought this for hubby for Christmas, to keep on his work desk. as he has always liked Garfield.they are brill
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. Jeanette Knights

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it used to be
2014's edition is trying to squeeze too many cartoons (mini) stories on one page.
In my view it does more harm than good and i would like to get back to "old days format & size".
Published 13 months ago by MB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
brought this for hubby for Christmas, to keep on his work desk. as he has always liked Garfield.they are brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brings a smile to every morning, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
This was a Christmas present for my son who reallly enjoys Garfield’s sense of humour. Brightens up his morning before he goes off to school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good to have a joke a day, 26 Dec 2013
By 
Raymond A. Hook (Dereham, Norfolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
I bought this for my husband, he loves Garfield.I expect he'll get many a smile from it over the coming months,a nice long lasting gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it used to be, 18 Nov 2013
By 
MB (Geneva, Switzerland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
2014's edition is trying to squeeze too many cartoons (mini) stories on one page.
In my view it does more harm than good and i would like to get back to "old days format & size".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
12 months of fun with garfield it puts a smile on your face every day would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars orion, 29 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield 2014 Box (Calendar)
this is a xmas present and the person the present is for is a huge garfield fan so he will be pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Garfield 2014 Box
Garfield 2014 Box by Andrews McMeel (Calendar - 1 Aug 2013)
£11.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews