Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T Is for Tremendous Tale Telling
Sue Grafton is always exploring new subjects and new ways of writing for her readers. T is for Trespass continues that worthy heritage for this terrific series.

If you haven't read any books in this series, I suggest you go back and read them in alphabetical order beginning with A is for Alibi. You have a major treat ahead of you. The series develops over a...
Published on 5 Dec 2007 by Donald Mitchell

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars T is for too many coincidences - only okay
First Sentence: She had a real name, of course--the one she'd been given at birth and had used for much of her life--but now she had a new name.

When Kinsey's elderly neighbor, Gus, takes a fall and breaks his collarbone, Kinsey locates and summons his daughter from the East Coast. Too busy to stay and take care of her father, she hires a woman named Solana...
Published on 4 Jan 2010 by L. J. Roberts


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A Sue Grafton Special, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The author has a clever ability to blend multiple story lines to make the Kinsey Millhone character so believable.A thoroughly good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like Sue Grafton's books, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like Sue Grafton's books, this isn't the best I have read but it has pace and I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kinsey on top form again, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great read. Can it be a page Turner when read on a kindle? Kinsey investigating in her own style a case very close to home. Definitely did not want to put this down. Would recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a few yrs since I read an alphabet book but really enjoyed it. Nice to see the old characters back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Me, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read nearly all sue graft ins books love then easy to reads good ending have even got my husband reading some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T is for Terrific, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great read, like all the others, and although follows the same pattern as the previous books in the series it still keeps you guessing as to who done the dirty deed right until the end.

In this book Kinsey's neighbour Gus has hired a private nurse to look after him. Kinsey is suspicious of her and with good reason, the nurse is a con artist who has a history of patient deaths following her around. At the same time she is also investigating another case of suspected insurance fraud. Well worth a read x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant series, 6 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Carol Anderson (Englnd) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am wading through all the alphabet books and they are great - what will I do when I reach Z - perhaps she will start on numbers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clean copy, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T is for Trespass (Paperback)
Clean copy, no problems exactly as ordered. Only gripe is having to pay 3x postage when all three (L. K and T) were posted together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Typically Good Sue Grafton Read, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not a great fan of the switching between the Kinsey Millhone narrative, and the narrative of the baddie, something that has crept into these later novels by Sue Grafton, hence the 4 rather than 5 star review, but despite that reservation it is still a good read and keeps you turning the pages to the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great reading, as always, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. M. H. Burns (Huntingdon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sue Grafton always writes a cracking good story and this one I just could not put down, as usual. Keep writing, Sue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

T is for Trespass (Kinsey Millhone Mystery 20)
T is for Trespass (Kinsey Millhone Mystery 20) by Sue Grafton (Paperback - 6 Dec 2012)
5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews