Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All great. good delivery time. Packed well all good and happy with order.
Certainly a good place to order from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 13 year old daughter loved this book., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3 (Paperback)
She loved the series and finished this book in 3 days! Would recommend the series especially if they like The Twilight Series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3 (Paperback)
I love every book in the Watersong Series. Amanda Hocking keeps you intrigued with every twist and turn until the very last page. I was sad to finish the series but loved the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. N. de Vries "OMI28" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3 (Paperback)
Amanda Hocking did it again. I loved the book and couldn't put it down. I loved this series, it was different and a good read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST BOOK EVER, 26 Jan 2014
CONTAINS SPOILERS

the best book ever not even kidding. Pleased Liv and Penn died but really upset about Thea. It was a bit confusing about the specifics of the curse. Diana confused me. It was nice to see Marcy find love despite the tragic ending. Lydia should have ended up with Pine. Nathalie got some of her memory back and became infatuated with Cody Simpson. I really loved the ending - They thought they had broken the curse but it was a fulll moon with only 2 sirens. Gemma felt herself slipping away so she went to say bye to Alex who insisted on going with her to the bay after getting the scroll and golden shaw. The sun is just coming up when Alex persuades Gemma to pour his blood and her blood over it. Because she is in the sea, wrapped in the shawl the scroll gets erased and she lives. Thea in another ocean doesnt make it. I was sad about this because I liked Thea. The book has a cute Harper and Daniel ending. Love the series so much.
PS - Title really fits book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Final Book in the series, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3 (Paperback)
Had read the previous books in this Amanda Hocking series and had waited patiently for this final instalment - not disappointed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enchanting, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hooked me from the very first page, only word to describe this book is enchanting, could not get enough of it!!!!!!!!!!#
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best yet!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this last book in the Watersong trilogy, & would go as far as to say it's the best out the lot. Harper was far less annoying, Marcy came into her own & Gemma, Alex & Daniel were already likeable so their stories just progressed. I've always loved Greek mythology so that was an added bonus about the book, & the writing style stayed a lot darker than some of her other books, which the story definitely needed. I would recommend this trilogy to anyone who likes this supernatural genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great book in the series., 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have loved every book in this series and this was no exception, a great read for those who love fantasy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So addictive!!!, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I couldn't put this book sown it was so good. The twists in the story are amazing just as you think something is going to happen the complete opposite happens and when you've begun to expect the opposite it changes which makes the story fast paced, thrilling, and never boring. I literally couldn't put this book down!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3
Elegy: Book Four in the Watersong Series: 3 by Amanda Hocking (Paperback - 15 Aug 2013)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews