Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
I love every book in the Water song Series. Amanda Hocking has a new and refreshing perspective to story telling. Intriguing twists and turns throughout the whole series that keep the reader hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved all the books in this series infact i loved all this autors books im just sad now tthat i have read them all :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tidal, 17 July 2013
By 
K. Stewart (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have gotten completely caught up in this story. Can't wait for the next book to find out how it will be resolved!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tidal amanda hocking, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot vet enough of these books they are addictive I cannot wait for the next 1 will henna survive will Daniel sleep with Penn?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait for the next book., 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
Once again, i just couldn't put this book down and managed to finish this book in a couple of days. However 'Tidal' is far from the best book in the 'Watersong series' so far. I found it less action packed and more of a lead up to the next book, which is completely fine as i didn't find it boring and extremely eager for the next book to come out in August.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Read :), 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
I absolutely loved this book! It's captivating from the start and delves deeper into the pasts of the sirens which is a huge insight and we learn a lot more about them! Gemma has grown and matured and Harper has finally relaxed and loosened the reigns so to speak and Daniel is there, being his awesome and dreamy self.
It's also great that if you've read the short story forgotten lyrics you'll know Lydia, which makes a few appearances :)

One downside is that i was really forward to seeing the cover with Penn and Daniel on the front, unfortunately it must of changed for the paperback which is a bummer :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love amanda hocking, 8 Oct 2014
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
book 3 ,,,, cant but the book down at all !!!! love amanda hocking ... dont want to say much about the story just a good book to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
An amazing book, and overall a great series! One of my favourite authors by far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series (Paperback)
Great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series
Tidal: Book Three in the Watersong Series by Amanda Hocking (Paperback - 6 Jun 2013)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews