Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
This book is very good. It contains everything you could possibly need and more. It has a fantastic layout and is really easy to learn from. Definitely worth the buy, bought cheaper from my school so worth an ask there. All the Edexcel revision guides are fantastic and are really easy to work and learn from! A good buy overall!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I teach Spanish and this book goes hand in hand with the Revision Workbook. My son is taking Spanish GCSE and finds it great for revision.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
I bought this along with the corresponding workbook which used together are very useful for the GCSE and I would recommend them highly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I've been using this to teach from and, even in week 2 I have already found two bad errors in the text. I am really shocked by this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This book is absolutely fantastic! Every page is filled with key vocab, REALLY helpful hints and suggestions as to what to privately try to practice using the vocabulary on the page given, and furthermore you get a sense this book is really trying to push you to achieve the best grade you can in a friendly and motivating way! Thanks for such an excellent revision guide!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This book is clear and precise and a good aid for both revision and those looking to brush up on their Spanish..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
This has been extremely useful in my revision, i would recommend getting this along with the workbook, they are a lifesaver!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Good revision book to learn Spanish in a gradually life sequences to encourage to talk and listening. Good for GCSE.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Very happy my daughter needed this item arrived on time good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Made my Spanish GCSE coursework prep a lot easier!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)