Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
This GCSE Revision book is brillant! The questions are presented in a multiple choice setting similarly to the exam. The book is made up of both reading and listening question on most of the topics. Price is also good value for money :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Clear, concise and well thought out. As an mfl teacher, i will be recommending my students purchase this guide to help with their revision.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This book was recommended to me by my french teacher. Item arrived on time and well packaged. I would recommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Bought this for my son as he was doing GCSE French on one, one hour a week lesson, plus about half an hour a week homework, as his school couldn't fit French into his timetable. With thew aid of this book he got an A* grade. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I was pleased with the layout of the book and definitely think it will help with getting good marks in the exam.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
Useful book, arrived in perfect condition and very promptly. I've been able to down load the audio files which go with the exercises, so this was a good buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
It has good content since it covers a wide variety of topics, it's also easy to work from. However, it could be structured slightly better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Very useful for revisions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Very good quality it is a very useful book and we use it all the time. We will be buying some more things for the future. GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
My daughter is doing well using this book as it is the same one her teacher uses additionally to help the class get practicing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)