Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful set of questions
These are a great set of books full of useful revision questions (but bear in mind, they are NOT books of revision TIPS)
Published on 20 Dec 2011 by MC

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that great..
It was okay but it wasn't clear enough. Also they didn't show how to get answers to questions, they just give the answers at the back of the book. For someone aiming higher like I am, I would suggest GCSE Mathematics Edexcel 2010: Spec B Practice Book Targeting A and A*, I would suggest this product: (GCSE Maths Edexcel 2010)
Published on 21 Jun 2012 by T Bieber


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent I highly recommend, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
This book really helped me with my GCSEs. It is very detailed and the layout is clear and simple to understand, with good and clear step-by-step examples
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Maths guide, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
I purchased this book to help me prepare for my maths exam in march,I found it useful as it had everything I had been taught in it and more.the only downfall to this product would be that the soloutions showed in the examples are different to the ones I am familiar with at school;this unfortunately caused some confusion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXAM REVISION WORKBOOKS, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
THESE BOOKS ARE EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY WITH PLENTY OF EXTRA WORK TO ENSURE A GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF TYPICAL EXAM QUESTIONS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plenty of revising going on so book must to good, loads of questions being asked, seem like a good investment., 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
Plenty of revising going on so book must to good, loads of questions being asked, seem like a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
In conjunction with the Revision guide, everything you could need to help your children get through their Maths GCSE. The layout is user-friendly, the presentation completely accessible, and it even explains what is required to achieve an A - C grade. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
Good book for IGCSE or GCSE has practice questions and helped me a lot. Cheap and came on time, it has good questions inside to test your knowledge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Higher end excel maths workbook, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
This revision work book gives essential practice questions for maths for the Edexcel exam board? This has saved loads in photocopying..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Helpful for GCSE's, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
This revision workbook was very helpful to my daughter whilst preparing for GCSE's. You could never revise too much surely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
Brilliant book for me, I needed this for my final year of GCSE's. Full of good relevant info at a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths) (Paperback)
Good quality revision book.Guided questions are really helping. It has exam type of questions. Easy to work out on the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Revise Edexcel GCSE Mathematics Spec A Higher Revision Workbook (REVISE Edexcel Maths)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews