Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2014
This is another perfect book from the very talented Janet Clare. She is so very generous with her ideas and techniques and I recommend this book for any crafter who enjoys making beautiful things from fabrics.It arrived well packaged and earlier than I though it would as I had pre-ordered it.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
splendid use of colour and scale in the projects - Janet's enthusiasm is infectious and her work is achievable for the new quilter as well as intriguing for those with some experience.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Gave me a gentle nudge towards my local quilt shop to buy a charm pack of her most recent range of fabric. Then spent all weekend arranging, cutting, pinning and so on. Just got to stitch and quilt it now. Lovely book
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I loved the simplicity of the designs cannot make up my mind which pattern to try first ! will make at least three patterns
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
this is another great book .will have to go on the hunt for some more fabric thank you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
As usual Janet excites the immagination with her individual quilting style.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Another super book from Janet filled with all sorts of ideas...I really enjoy making the projects that Janet inspires us to work on . Highly recommended
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great book full of inspiration and good ideas. I love all of Janet Clare's work.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Excellent book. Im trying something different and it was just what I needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Lovely projects in this book, as expected from Janet Clare
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)