Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have to hide this book from my friends as they all wanted, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
So many great ideas and so many lovely pictures. I would recommned this to anyone who is looking for little bit different Christmas ideas and theme. All material and ideas easy to do nothing is difficult to get, some of the materials you will just find in the forest. I also really like recipe which add extra special touch to the Scandinavian Christmas athmosphere.

I think I will definitely add this book on my list as a great present for anyone in love with Christmas and making their home extra cosier and special:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SCANDANAVIAN CRAFTWORK BOOK, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
This was my first Amazon purchase and is a real stunner of a book - soft, padded cover; gorgeous photographs; even more gorgeous projects which are simple to undertake, combined with easy to follow instructions.

The photographs take you on a journey into the simplistic Scandanavian home style that anyone with a penchant for all things Scandanavian is sure to fall in love with.

Don't hesitate for a minute - order this book NOW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice book, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
a nice book with lovely photography and lots of good ideas. very well laid out and easy to read. excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring for Christmas, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
I really liked all the ideas in this book. they are all based on making gifts and decorations from natural materials - so nice to get away from tacky glitter. The photos are lovely too - cant stop looking at it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Glad I have it but as the mother of a ..., 19 Aug 2014
By 
joanne (west sussex,u.k.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
Lovely photography , enough to make you snuggle down with a hot chocolate with marshmallows. On content- lovely ideas and definitely interested in having a go at some but as with all books there's always things that dong float your boat ! Glad I have it but as the mother of a very young child I'm looking for things that maybe he and I could do together this coming christmas .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas for Christmas presents and food, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
After visiting Finland for a few times this year - this was a great thing to buy to get some Scandinavian style into Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas made easy, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
I loved this book so beautifully put together many projects i wanted to do but it was too close to Christmas to do them this year the price is one of "just get it prices " Enjoy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and inspiring., 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
If you would like to make your personal Scandinavian Christmas,this book gives you more than 100 beautiful ideas,I love it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely book for those who like their homemade christmas crafts simple and natural, 10 Dec 2014
By 
S. Swanton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
a lovely book for those who like their homemade christmas crafts simple and natural. Lots of things that can be made with children, gorgeous photos, and straight-forward instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous inspiration for a Scandi Christmas, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas (Hardcover)
This book is just gorgeous if you're a Scandi fan. Beautiful photographs and clear instructions. I've already made a few projects and can't wait to make more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Handmade Scandinavian Christmas: Everything you need for a simple homemade Christmas
£11.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews