Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars50
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
I buy this diary every year. It is just the right size to sit beside the telephone, so as well as keeping me informed of what is going on, I also get inspired to make more quilts.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Bought these as Xmas gifts for my 'crafty' pals - all interested in quilting etc. I will enjoy using mine and making some of the quilts
shown inside.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I have used the Quilters Desk Diary for the past 4 years, ,I love everything about it.......a week to a page, still plenty of space to write, lovely patterns / pictures of quilts, it does make me buy new Quilting books sometimes!! I have recommended it to all my quilting friends...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
It is very well presented. Gives all details of each design. I have shown my friends and they liked too.
It arrived safely and was well packed.
Thankyou.

June A.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Really impressed with design of diary. Ideal Xmas present for quilters, lots of ideas also for new projects and ideal size for handbag to carry around with you.!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Purchased in advance for Christmas gifts. might be able to keep a copy for myself very tasty with lovely pictures
to provide so many inspirations!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Had the Diary this year and found it really useful. The 2014 looks just as good, interesting photographs, plenty of space for writing. I just wish it had a few empty pages at the back for notes etc then it would get the full 5 stars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 July 2013
A lovely diary with many pictures of gorgeous quilts and cushions. I will really enjoy using this next year. Will fit in my handbag...but I do use large bags. A daily joy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
Got this for an avid quilters. The illustrations and added information are useful. The publisher is British and so are the textile artists. A great showcase for them and their talents. Have spotted a forthcoming book I will be looking out for. I am planning to order one for myself and familiarise for next year`s edition. Keep up the good work Mssrs David & Charles
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
A great book....beautiful photos, lots of room for notes and important information. Also gives the expert quilter some wonderful ideas for the future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)