Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars33
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2013
I like this book because of the illustrations and photos. There are some lovely projects to do which I'm looking forward to doing with my niece who I'm teaching to sew. Something for us all.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
If you like the style this is another Lynette Anderson production with ideas that go with her fabrics,buttons and accessories.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Lots of ideas for sewing of all sorts of ideas, quilting and embroidery combine to make lovely items for your home
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Was quite disappointed with this book. I think if I'd flicked through it in a book shop I wouldn't have bought it. It's just doesn't work for me but I am sure others would think it was great.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I quite like the book - I bought it for a present for an elderly lady who is always making things and needs ideas. There were a few ideas but I would have liked more projects.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
As always Lynette's latest book is absolutely fantastic. Never disappointed with the quality and value of the books and the projects are all wonderful.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Lynette's quirky designs always have that little bit extra. They are such fun to do and it is nice to have a mixture of hand and machine stiitching.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Lynette Anderson never fails to please; was delighted to add this latest book to my collection. Detailed instructions, easy to follow.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
good value,nice little book,clear pictures with the pattern easy to follow in the back,also got the spring and xmas one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Some nice ideas but more of the same really. I bought the book as a gift, but the book contained less than I expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse