Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars41
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
I love all this book brings and more. The table centre is my favourite work in progress, although annoying to have to find somewhere to enlarge the patterns. A pocket or pull out page with full size patterns would be appreciated by the buyers!.
Another fab addition to your sewing room bookcase with clear instructions easy to follow.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
I love this book. I keep looking, and looking at it and trying to decide what to make. The trouble is I want to make it all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
As always Lynette Anderson has delightful designs and easy to follow instructions. Whenever I give anyone things with her designs on, they are always thrilled. One of my favourite textile artists.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Lots of quick ideas for both sewing and stitching. For anyone interested in quilting and home decor, does not necessarily need to be used for Spring.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Very pleased with Stitch it for Spring: Sewing Projects, always helpful to look inside before buying.
Delivery very good arrived the next day.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Nice book with good ideas, once you find the UK stockist , you are on to a winner , still waiting for the ric rack to come in
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
Great to read and use to make the lovely items it contains, well worth adding to your collection of to dos!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Another of Lynette Anderson's wonderful books. Shows you how to create her marvellous designs in a clear, concise manner. The projects range takes you through Spring and Easter and I will definitely be making a few of the items next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I gave this to a practical person, along with some bundles of patterned cotton - it was good as it provided lots of project ideas with instructions and clear advice on techniques, even information about suppliers of materials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Arrived on time and in good condition. Wasn't quite what I had expected, thought there would be more projects in it - perhaps I didn't read the small print properly. It has been given as a gift and I hope it is enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)