Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars64
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Good useful book full of tips and information. Well packaged and good delivery time. Bought as a present. & my wife is pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Too many repeats from other books. was hoping for a bit more originality. Maybe try to be a bit more exciting instead of the usual stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
disappointing contents, nothing new or exciting. Loved her other books so doubly disappointing as it was a present for my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
All lovely book full of tempting projects which I must start now for next christmas. Instructions and diagrams are easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
A lovely book with great designs and easy to understand. Good price for the book including delivery cost.
I am very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Lynette Anderson are always a delight to buy. It is a christmas gift so i've not been able to make any of the items yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2012
I bought this book for my daughter in law and she is delighted with it. Lots of great little ideas to keep her busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Not had time to sit down and read this book as yet. But it looks like there is a lot of reading in there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
very good book lots of ideas will definitely have a lot to do during the year until the festive season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Not many projects
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)