Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book full of lovely things to make!
Excellent book which I would highly recommend as with all the other Tilda books available. Includes lots of lovely things to make for the home to make it that little bit more special.
Published 21 months ago by Rach

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
Starting to find these books are all a bit the same, so can't wait to get it then feel disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by mrs D HINGLEY


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Very pleased with this purchase it is full of idea's and instructions on how to make things, Can't wait to get started :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tilda's spring ideas, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Havent got round to making anything from the book as yet, my daughter in law and i plan projects for next year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tilda book, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Love this book very interesting and met all my expectations would recommend this to all my friends and family deffinetly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Starting to find these books are all a bit the same, so can't wait to get it then feel disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Full of the usual whimsy, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Full of the usual Tilda whimsy that is a joy to make. Clear instructions and pictures, my teenage daughter is working her way through the patterns with no difficulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tilda delights, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Lots of lovely projects to sew, I love Tilda her books never disappoint , I have most of them, I am looking forward to making the seaside girl she is so lovely with her little mac and boat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good ideas, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Some nice ideas if your a Tilda fan. Some of the things are just the same in other Tilda books though so if you already have Tilda books I would think twice about buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tilda, 25 April 2013
By 
J. Nash (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
Like the 'Winter Ideas' a must for Tilda fans, I have all of the books. I love just to read them long before I start sewing, relaxing read as I drift of to sleep at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book - great ideas, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
I have made several things from this book and will continue to use often - great images and easy instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TILDA'S WORLD, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tilda's Spring Ideas (Paperback)
I love Tilda's world but I think the books repeat some patterns in different colours. The quaility of the book is perfect and you can find good ideas for making presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa481ce4)

This product

Tilda's Spring Ideas
Tilda's Spring Ideas by Tone Finnanger (Paperback - 25 May 2012)
2.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews