Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An ideal starting place
I've never made cake pops but am hoping to start experimenting with them soon. I was looking for a book which would provide useful tips as well as have inspiration for novelty designs. This book is perfect. The book is absolutely strewn with photographs which is a very helpful addition.

It provides useful recipes for the actual cakes as well as various types of...
Published 20 months ago by N. Smith

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivered on time and correct item delivered.
I am unable to comment in detail about the content as I bought as a present for my sister. But the summary on the website looked interesting.
Published 7 months ago by Piyangika Kasturiratne


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars nice gift, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
I bought this for my daughter in law she uses them to make cake pops for the childrens lunches and school fetes their friends love them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cake Pops book, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
Brought this for myself as do a cookery club with a friend of mine, and we are trying out
different things to make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars really excited, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
i couldnt wait to get my hands on this recipe book to get started of making something new
would recommend to people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cake pops, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
bought for local youth group to give them ideas on how to decorate cake pops- easy instructions, good colour photos
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lets have fun!, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
Beautiful cake pops ideas inside, clear, simple and easy instructions to follow, and handy book for every keen cake decorator.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
This book has lots of different cake pops to make.the book also explains well how to make the cake pops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A friend in deed, 30 Jan 2013
By 
A. R. Cramb "diy fan" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
I love this book it is great what you can achieve with a little guidance gettng better and faster all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
This was a charming book to accompany the other gifts, arrived promptly, very good quality.
I was more than happy with the whole process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
Very useful and contained all relevant information. Easy to follow. Would definitely recommend this for anyone interested in cake pop making
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book., 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats (Hardcover)
This is a great book that you definitely need to get the most out of your cake pop maker.. Lots of ideas and tips on how to decorate the cake pops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bake Me I'm Yours... Cake Pops: Over 30 Designs for Fun Sweet Treats
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews