Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars36
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2013
Bought this for the wife (not because I'm sexist) as she asked for it. As the title suggests the illustrations were inspiring enough to make the mouth water. Again excellent picture quality and easy to follow cooking methods - would recommend and obviously keep at the front of my cook books. mmm!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Arrived in excellent, used condition. Fully illustrated, with easy to read and follow instructions. Has a huge variety of different recipes, from traditional to ones with ingredients you wouldn't think to use! I love this recipe book and I recommend this book and the seller to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
I bought the earlier edition of this book a number of years ago and I must say I've baked umpteen of them. We have a friend who likes to bake from time to time and knew he was looking for a good cupcake book. I bought this for his birthday and he was thrilled to bits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
This is a brilliant book, I love it. It has cupcakes, cookies, brownies, muffins and tempting treats like fudge and truffles. Everything is in colour with clear instructions and alternative fillings/toppings/flavours. The hardest thing is deciding what to make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
This is one of the best baking book I have. The recipes are easy to follow and I have made some wonderful tasting stuff from it. Such a great buy, I would recommend it to people learning to baking and advanced bakers alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
There are recipes in here that i've used so much they are covered in splatters and sticky whatever and I love them. I've only to get the book off the shelf to have my family hover nearby. I highly recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Bought this as a friend was using it whilst I was visiting her and was so impressed. It's so simple and easy to follow. Great book for both novice and experienced cooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
This is one of the only recipe books that I have come across that I want to bake every recipe! A brilliant buy and have recommended it to all my friends and family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I love this book with the 1000's of recipes! I am also trying my own versions but eliminating wheat flour and using coconut flour. But this book is fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
This is a great book. I have used it many times over the years and have just bought copies for my friends. I haven't found a recipe that doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)