Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!
A great follow up! A good mix of characters and the writing gets you on the edge of your seat. You'll even want to punch or hug the characters. Superb writing!
Published 14 months ago by Joseph Vaughan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... teenage son but it's so ridiculous that it reads like a comedy
I'd hoped this would grip my teenage son but it's so ridiculous that it reads like a comedy. And you know all that stereotyping they teach them at school NOT to do, well it seems like Robert Muchamore missed the assembly on that.
Published 1 month ago by V. Berlin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great follow up! A good mix of characters and the writing gets you on the edge of your seat. You'll even want to punch or hug the characters. Superb writing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An amazing little taster that doesn't need the main book to be understood, follows a separate story but still relevant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book Is fantastic and a must read for any Robert muchamore fan
It does contain some language so you should make sure that your child is ok with that and is familiar with it
Overall it is great and just like the rest of Robert Muchamore's books is action packed and full of fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this to see wether it was worth buying the first novle it this serise its safe to say I WILL BE BUYING ROCK WAR 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... teenage son but it's so ridiculous that it reads like a comedy, 27 Mar. 2015
By 
V. Berlin (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'd hoped this would grip my teenage son but it's so ridiculous that it reads like a comedy. And you know all that stereotyping they teach them at school NOT to do, well it seems like Robert Muchamore missed the assembly on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too short, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is way too short and doesn't let you get to know the characters....alright book otherwise but no where near the standard of all other robert muchamore books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super amazing follow up, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is an amazing book that u can't put down and u just want tor read more and more and more I'm speechless at such a series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rock war the auditon, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is really good for 8 to 13 years old I really want to buy more rock war #it is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can understand why teenagers would enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 13 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Rock War: The Audition (Paperback)
I recommend to any teen especially if you have read any cherub! Read it in a week great book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rock War: The Audition
Rock War: The Audition by Robert Muchamore (Paperback - 27 Feb. 2014)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews