Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars12
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
Have read a Confident Woman and wanted a book that I could relate to bein a single mum and trying to juggle work/life balance. Joyce has done it again, I love it - very personal as if she is sitting right beside me going through the detail.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
I read this because I am expecting my first child in a couple of days and was not feeling confident about been a new mum with a husband who often works long hours. This book has helped me to look positively at the adventure that is in a way that only Joyce can. I really enjoyed the read and look forward to putting it into practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
This book changed how I felt about myself. My family say that I'm much happier and I agree. I read it in a couple of sittings - I just couldn't put it down. The book also has funny bits that are really refreshing. I do feel more confident and am happy to recommend it as a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
All new mums, must read! Its honest and open and full of scripture which is powerful and encouraging.
Joyce as always being open about her journey as a mum which is a breeze to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Easy to read, clear encouragement to be a mum that walks in close relationship with God, trusting Him to guide each step and decision as we walk intimately with Jesus each day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Excellent and well written book. The most important job in the world Motherhood requires one to consult and be directed by the most important one -The Lord. A great book.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
A must read for every mother out there. The Lord has got you covered read in faith and be confident
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I love the author and bought this book as a present for my sister. I am sure she will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
bought for a friend who just became a mother, so do not know as i personally did not read it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
my mum will always read anything to do from joyce meyer as she loves reading her stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)