Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Christmas Book
Well the postman delivered My Kirsties Christmas book this morning I have been looking for the ultimate Christmas Craft book since I was a teenager i'm now 52 to no avail Here it is its just brilliant well laid out beautiful cover lovely photo's It really is everything I have wanted in a Christmas Craft book Thankyou Kirstie i'm going to read it from page to page now One...
Published 12 months ago by Melanie Tinman

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bring us something new Kirstie
I do hate giving bad reviews and I do love Kirstie, but I was sooo disappointed with this book. I couldn't wait to receive it but when I opened It I found that a large majority of the projects had been uplifted from her previous books or were just general Christmas recipes. Come on Kirstie, your die-hard fans deserve better than this. I was so annoyed I gave my copy...
Published 11 months ago by C A Moseley


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Ultimate Christmas Book, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
Well the postman delivered My Kirsties Christmas book this morning I have been looking for the ultimate Christmas Craft book since I was a teenager i'm now 52 to no avail Here it is its just brilliant well laid out beautiful cover lovely photo's It really is everything I have wanted in a Christmas Craft book Thankyou Kirstie i'm going to read it from page to page now One Happy Bunny! xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What more can I say!!, 21 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Melbourne, Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
Every book the Kirstie produces is really good. I love her style and her reading is always full of enthusiasm. Keep up the good work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect present, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
This was the perfect birthday present for my crafty friend who was delighted to receive it. I look forward to seeing some of the results!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Craft Alert, Get it and start getting Crafty for Christmas, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
I love this book, Kirstie Allsop is great, she explains things and tells it how it is
I would reccomend this book to anyone crafty and it would make a great christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kristie's christmas crafts, 1 Dec 2013
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
Very good, very helpful, very good read. Can't wait to try Christmas cake, boxing day chutney and all the Christmas cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good Crafts, 19 Nov 2013
By 
S. Rayner "Book addict" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
Slightly repetitive if you have previous books in this genre- but a very nice book particularly as a gift for a Christmas fan. The enthusiasm for the projects shines through the book and make you want to create the "perfect" Christmas at home too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good Christmas book....., 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of good ideas. I tend too only like a couple in these Christmassy books, but in this book I loved them all. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
great book for those who like old fashioned non commercialised Christmas festivities. Plenty of recipes and crafts to have a Christmas of old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift for handicrafty daughter., 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
It is worth it if you have someone who prefers to have personalized their gifts and even wrapping them.
Decorations and lots of ideas.
It is a money-saver too.
Lots of appealing ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kirstie's Christmas Crafts (Hardcover)
I'm a big Kirsty fan and this book didn't disappoint. I'm in the middle of making simple but yummy presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kirstie's Christmas Crafts
Kirstie's Christmas Crafts by Kirstie Allsopp (Hardcover - 26 Sep 2013)
£18.60
Usually dispatched within 9 to 14 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews