Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
1,389
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
Loved the first book, loving this! Very moving, very funny, equal to the first book, I would really recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Another interesting book with amusing tales of James and his beautiful cat named Bob. Look forward to reading the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Bought this as a present for a friend and she is very pleased indeed. Very quick delivery as well so am totally happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This is a fantastic follow up to Bob the Streetcat. It shows how the love of and for an animal can turn a life around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I love this book and I did the first one 'a street cat named Bob' I would recommend people to read this morning story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Just fantastic....a must for cats lovers!!! Read this book within 3 days... Looking forward to read the 3rd one soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
I would recommend this book to everyone, as I have enjoyed the books from James Bowen immensely. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Bought as a gift for my cat loving Mum. She has now apparently read it twice having received this book for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Excellent book great service and a great read just as good as the first book I hope there is going to be a third one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
so hart warming it carys the story on from the first book I am looking forward to the book that comes out next month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)