Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars109
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Really good read, surprising story, lauren is not the Moody girl that has been portrayed on s teen but a real successful business woman, and earned it by all accounts, really enjoyed the book, couldn't put it down x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
The book is ok I suppose but I expected more. I expected a book about Lauren Goodger and not one chapter about her and the rest about her relationship with Mark Wright. I like lauren but am very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Really enjoyed this - Lauren tries to give the reader lots of beauty tips and business tips, which wasnt really what i bought it for. But all those chapters aside reading about towie was quite interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
loved this book, comes avross as such a lovely person, kind and thoughtful, she is genuine, not like some of the others on the show, she is a strong person, i will let my teenage daughters read it to. fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Told me little about Lauren and was padded out with her beauty regime, how she gets ready for a night out, etc.

Very tedious reading, if you want a decent biography from one of the TOWIE lot, read Chloe Sims' book.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Felt as though she kept repeating her self ... What a boring book! All she does is feel sorry for herself and talk about her top ten tips on things that I didn't really care about!!! Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
The book is basically about her relationship with Mark, her weight and beauty- all a little bit boring to be honest. Feel sorry for her- she has some major issues about her body and image. yawn!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Nearly every page she mentioned Mark Wright yet she was over him ? Got bored after first couple of pages nowhere near as good as the other Towie stars books sorry, very uninteresting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
I loved her before reading this book & after I love her even more. Good on her for telling her story, she's been through a lot & she's just a normal girl. Didn't want it to end!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Seeing a totally different side to Lauren goodger in this book. Eye opening and real, strange that I can relate to her and her life situations a lot. Recommended read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)