Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such An Amazing Read!
Happy Days is ideal for a genuine Olly Murs fan,15 chapters of great stuff and stunning photographs beautifully taken included.
Published 11 months ago by ZENAW

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Happy Days
Anotgher gift for my Grandaughter. Arrived in time for Christmas, she lov es it, I can't see the attraction but if it makes her happy thats fine.
Published 6 months ago by Jean Campling


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such An Amazing Read!, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Days (Hardcover)
Happy Days is ideal for a genuine Olly Murs fan,15 chapters of great stuff and stunning photographs beautifully taken included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill book, 4 Aug 2013
By 
Joanne Millett "amazon no 1 fan" (derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Days (Hardcover)
Recommend this book especially if you're a fan of Olly Murs and want to know more about him. It was an ideal present for my sister as she is a big fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read!, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy read! Insightful and interesting autobiography. Would recommend to anyone wanting something simple and fun to read over the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Days (Hardcover)
I bought this my girlfriend as a Xmas present. Great read, good pictures, a must read for Olly Murs Fans. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olly murs, 9 Jun 2013
Fantastic book could not put it down can't wait for the next one would encourage anyone to buy this book xxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Days (Hardcover)
I bought this book for my 12 year old Olly Murs mad daughter
She absolutely loved it and so did I (her Mum)
Good price for a fab book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 May 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Christie (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was amazing and I love olly!!!
I can't wait to read it again and I love the pictures so much!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olly!<3, 1 May 2013
By 
Bodge (manchester UK) - See all my reviews
I defitnilly recommend this book to Olly Murs fans! I enjoyed reading about how he went on about his x-factor expirience and how he travelled around the world. When I got my kindle, my mum had already put it on my kindle as she knows i am a big olly fan;) I couldnt put it down all Christmas. I sat for hours reading and reading until i started to get a headache!:( Please buy and enjoy the behind the scenes expierience od Olly Murs:')
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing..., 12 April 2013
I recommend this book to all Olly Murs lovers! I really enjoyed reading this, as i am a HUGE Olly Murs fan! I hope you enjoy the book as much as i did :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Olly,olly,olly, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw olly on tour this year (2013) and thought he was a true entertainer and showman. I then got this book and read it in two days as it draws you in to the life of olly Murrs. The photos are a bonus to. I disagree with some book reports that say he went on to much about his x factor days I think it was a big part in his life and found it very interesting.if your a fan of olly murs buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Happy Days
Happy Days by Olly Murs (Hardcover - 11 Oct 2012)
9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews