Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars about the foods not the diet
I agree with the other reviewer that this is a very clear well presented book about the foods you may eat on the Dukan Diet and offers good recipes however it is very brief about the diet itself and offers only an introductory overview on the principals of the diet. In this book it is actually suggested that you buy The Dukan diet book or The Dukan Diet Lifeplan if the...
Published on 16 Aug. 2012 by eeVee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars coloured pictures :)
I have teh original Dukan book and the Dukan recipe book so in for a penny, in for a pound and all that. Ordered this thinkng that it might inspire me to get back on the diet and give me a few more hints and tips. A lot of what is in the book is a duplicate of what is in the books I already have but the coloured picutres make it an easier read it has given me a kick...
Published on 1 Oct. 2012 by tagger


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars The Dukan Diet, 28 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
The book is ok but I had already worked out the foods I could eat. Service was excellent! I will order other books from this site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diet Book, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
Excellent informative book that is a pleasure to browse through. Very informative and a must when on this diet. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
filled with great recipes and pictures which l like would definitely recommend to my friends. Here's hoping l lose the weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Dukan Diet 100 Eat as Much as You Want, 14 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
Great as follow up to other Dukan diet books. It works! So great if you want to keep on with the diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars DIET BOOK, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
I THOUGHT THAT IT WOULD GIVE MORE DIET PLANS FOR THE 3 MEALS A DAY AND ITS ALOT OF READING
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
I didn't much like the recipes in this book so it has been sent to the Charity Shop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
Very good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
mutt (Hinckley, uk) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not for me, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods (Paperback)
Recommended by a friend just not for me gave it away not my kind of diet not what i thought it would be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods
The Dukan Diet 100 Eat As Much As You Want Foods by Dr Pierre Dukan (Paperback - 19 July 2012)
Used & New from: £0.83
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews