Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book
I love every book Joyce myer writes she is not only spiritual, but practical and is full of godly wisdom. This book had all of these qualities.
Published 18 months ago by Jean Evans

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not as good as some of her books
Published 8 months ago by grace


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 21 Nov. 2013
I love every book Joyce myer writes she is not only spiritual, but practical and is full of godly wisdom. This book had all of these qualities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing for each day, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Helps get your head and heart on track each day.. breaks the cycle of inertia first thing in the morning.
Get it and use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very encouraging & uplifting, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We are talkng Joyce Meyer afterall. Following my viewng of her broadcast, I knew I had to get this Devotional and I was not disappointed, it has really helped change my mind set. It is come at time when I need to get back in touch with God, ie; renew my relationship with him. Thank God for Joycer Meyer, a woman of God indeed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Power thoughts, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy book to read short amount to read on a daily basis. Encouraging and good Bible teaching ,worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good devotional, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Messages are short and to the point. I love Joyce Meyer books. The daily readings are very practical. Definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for your christmas stocking, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As always Joyce doesn't disappoint and a new thought pattern is good thinking good and positively makes you feel better so you become better as we think so we are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Challenging, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all of Joyce Meyers books each page is full of inspirational thoughts and spirit giving revelation intended to help us on our journey with God
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My morning coffee!, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love Joyce Meyer but this is easy reading any time in the day when you need a quick fix!, whet here you're a believer or not this book will fill you with positivity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Power each day, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Power Thoughts Devotional: 365 daily inspirations for winning the battle of your mind (Hardcover)
A friend recommended Joyce Meyer and I certainly am not disappointed by her daily thoughts and Bible verses. Very accessible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, I read a page every night before going ..., 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EXCELLENT, I read a page every night before going to bed, the small inspirational verses aren't too heavy or preachy. I'm a big fan of Joyce Meyers method of preaching because its quite subtle compared to most while still getting over a point, absolutely love this book, its really given me strength and helped me through, cant recommend it enough :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Power Thoughts Devotional: 365 daily inspirations for winning the battle of your mind
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews