Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars very good read, 20 Oct 2014
By 
GREATPRODUCTS (LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Making Good habits, breaking bad habits is a very interesting book, what I needed to read... A very motivating book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very challenging and encouraging book one that gives insight on how to live the life that God desires. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make good habits, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This new book by joyce meyer is brilliant is easy to read and put into practice,she recognises that 40% of the things we do on a day to day basis are out of habit,things we have learned do without having that much concious thought .
of course we all have good and bad habits,but the good thing about this book is not so much breaking bad habits but forming good habits which eventually take a prominace over the bad
For example the habit of putting God first in all things, is win win,get that one right and other more seemingly difficult habits fall into place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars positive, 6 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Melrose Gunning "mad sister mel" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
This book is positive, honest, easy to read and has helped me to master good habits. would recommend! a good resource to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It helps you move on in life, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am now on a journey where i put all I have learnt into practice. Why don't u join me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
Happy with every aspect of purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is Must Buy, 29 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great book, so much true facts and positive messages in it.
It'll be a great Gift too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars God inspired and life changing, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
As usual Joyce speaks in a frank and honest way. She tells it like it is, which I love. God inspired and life changing. A practical book to help change your live style and strengthen you walk with God.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and inspiring., 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Joyce Meyer so much. She gives such practical advice and shows you how to apply it in real life. An inspiring read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews