Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great tool for your mental tool box, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really easy to read book and it works, with the direction in breaking unwanted habits I have found it has helped me to get rid of habits that keep you tied down. It is a fantastic feeling to be free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
If you really need to change from bad habits to good ones, here is the way!
It is even ghelping me to loose weight and exercise more!
If you are really tired, like I was, trying to change my bad habits this book is for you! And I recommend to read with Power Thought of the same author they it work much better!
I am amaze!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another fabulous book by Joyce Meyer..., 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
This book is wonderful. I used it as a "work book" and made notes all the way through. Making notes helped me to acutally put the wisdom to work in my life so it was not just another book I read and forgot about. I highly recommend this book and actually would rate it as one of the best I have read by Joyce Meyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Making good habits, is good for you., 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because I find it hard to make good habits so its, a great book if you want to change to good habits
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must have book, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic book, easy to read, has helped me with 3 habbits...1 made-spending more time with God, 2 habits broken-on the correct path to follow God
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great Word -based book but with practical application. I believe reading this and applying this teaching will be life-changing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic book very motivating - loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it as it is such a valuable lesson to ..., 3 July 2014
By 
T. Y. Yeow (Belfast, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life (Paperback)
Loved it as it is such a valuable lesson to learn or unlearn. Where else can you get such good teaching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, real life and practical, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, real life and practical. Written from the perspective of someone who has experienced more than her fair share of life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars positive and helpful advice, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this to a Christian audience, but it could also be helpful to those of other faiths, or none, who are interested in improving their everyday habits. It encourages taking steps to improve your life and also gives biblical teaching which helps you focus on asking God's help to make lasting changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Making Good Habits, Breaking Bad Habits: 14 New Behaviours That Will Energise Your Life
Used & New from: £7.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews