Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joyce does it again, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All I can say, about this book is, I love the vibes it gives me. Sets me up for the days/weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
Find this book Excellent... Meets my needs and makes me understand Gods way and not mine.
Will order this book for family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inspiring daily read, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
enjoy Joyce Meyer as a speaker /teacher this daily readings can help start your day especially when one is short on time, it can be read daily at any time and you can also read it as a weekly devotion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE It, 12 Mar 2013
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
This book is the best devotional i own, it really helps me to trust God day by day just as the title is named. Easy to read and understand definately recommend it to all christians
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Set just right, 6 Mar 2013
By 
Seaside Sue (Sussex England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
The passages for each day in this little book has are just the right length - not so long that you need to sit down for ages to study them but short enough to encourage you to not miss a day and also to make it easy to remember their message as you go through the day. Anyone who likes Joyce Meyer's preaching will find this book a little treasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
This book is beautifully written and the verses really do give you inspiration for every day. The price was very good and the delivery was very quick. I would really recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent daily devotion, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
Excellent daily devotion,I love it,recommend for everyone,God bless Joyce Meyer and her family
It is written by the guidance of the Holy Spirit,very powerful and encouraging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
I fully recommend this devotion. It is really uplifting and helpful. It is an easy read, and gives one a sense of being able to aspire to achieve new experiences of good in one's life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is amazing, 15 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions (Hardcover)
I have been doing daily devotiotionals for many years but this one beats them all. It's eay to read. Plain straight to the point teaching straight from the Bible that has the answers to all my Christian dilemmas. Encouraging, correcting excting reading. I have bought this copy for a friend. I absolutely couldn't be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Guidance, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It just speaks volumes to me.
Helps me to start my day on the right track.
Closer to God and at peace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions
Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions by Joyce Meyer (Hardcover - 22 Nov 2012)
13.49
Usually dispatched within 7 to 11 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews