Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
Very nice compact NIV Bible with space for marginal notes.

Text is a little on the small side, though. Really needs to be two or three points larger.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I am a scribbler and an artist. The perfect journal for my relationship with God. The need to take notes is necessary.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Happy enough with this purchase. I do lke the colour of the page, but the print is smaller than I expected.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Good abd simple to read with a space to write notes but small print which makes me steal one star from it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Really lovely book with space at the edges to make any notations that you want.
A present for my future wife who was very pleased with it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Found the Bible size acceptable although smaller than expected. It was easy to ready and plenty of room for notes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Nice but really small print. I am in my late thirties and far from blind but I find it really hard to read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
I bought this bible to do some bible journaling and it is Fantastic! It has columns down the side of each page where you can make notes or draw pictures.
I really enjoy reading the NIV translation as I find it clear and easy to read.
I would recommend this bible to anyone who likes to take notes or doodle or journal in their bible as they go through the books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Unfortunately the size of the print, and hence legibility, has been sacrificed for unnecessarily wider margins. I like the off-white colour of the paper, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Excellent christening gift
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)