Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful
This amazing book captures Lady Gaga at her most real and most private. It's an amazing book for ANY Gaga fan. I've only had it a day and I've poured through it about 4 times. The pictures are stunning and I really feel a tiny bit closer to Gaga. Terry Richardson is a very talented photographer as well.

Definitely a MUST HAVE.
Published on 23 Nov 2011 by Jamie Travis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
This isn't really my scene but I got it on behalf of my son for his then girlfriend and she loved it so everyone's happy
Published 7 months ago by Vixx H


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful, 23 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
This amazing book captures Lady Gaga at her most real and most private. It's an amazing book for ANY Gaga fan. I've only had it a day and I've poured through it about 4 times. The pictures are stunning and I really feel a tiny bit closer to Gaga. Terry Richardson is a very talented photographer as well.

Definitely a MUST HAVE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!, 10 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
This book came in fantastic packaging, as soon as it arrived i was so excited. The item came in a box and the box itsself was massive. Once i opened it i realised the size of the item. IT WAS BIG! Aside from the size, it really is fatastic it has STUNNING photographs you really feel her struggle and you feel her passion. The book has this wonderful smell that makes me think of when it first arrived.There is a wonderful message at the begining of the book.[...] Please buy this item it is an absolute must for any little monster out there and even if you're not a fan it is still amazing for you to truley understand her better! Please buy this book you will not regret it although it may not be suitable for children. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lady GaGa X Terry Richatds, 26 Jan 2012
By 
Mrs. W. Worrall "Wendy Worrall" (Southampton UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
The book is superb,I felt her struggle, to be the best she is, and yet I felt her being uncertain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent present, 3 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
This was a Christmas present for my brother who is an avid Lady Gaga fan, he was really impressed with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mother Monster, 30 Dec 2011
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
The pages of this book are full on a graphic, personal insight of Mother Monster (Lady Gaga). The book contains beautiful photography by Terry Pratchett from the glamour and personal side of the woman herself. At the discounted price on Amazon which i brought it at (14 rather than 35 everywhere else) Indulge in this coffee table lovely that is so magnificent. The artistic shots show a different side to the lavish star. Go on, treat yourself. It's worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lady Gaga by Terry Richardson, 27 Dec 2011
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
Purchased as an extra at Christmas for my Granddaughter and she loved it. The price was fantastic (as people I know had to pay around 36 for it). Beautifully illustrated and a much appreciated gift. Thank you Amazon!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Visual Feast, 26 Dec 2011
By 
Amazon Addict (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
My daughter received this for Christmas and is over the moon with it. It is priced very keenly on Amazon compared with other outlets. This is purely a picture book of photographs of Mother Monster taken over the course of a year, in many different situations -the daily mundane as well as high glamour Show shots. It's a revealing portrait of the life of this talented performer.

As a devoted Little Monster, my daughter is delighted with this.

Highly recommended.

AA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fan - tastic book !!, 4 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my son as he is a big Lady Ga Ga fan.
I got it at a great price from Amazon so I was very happy. It is definitely a book for serious Ga Ga fans which I know there are many!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lady Gaga book, 5 Jan 2012
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
Bought this book as a present for my 13 year old daughter who is a huge Gaga fan. Wasn't disappointed - excellent quality book with fanatastic pictorial. Bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson (Hardcover)
This is a brillant collection of photographs, printed in high quality colour and wonderfully captured. I would recommend this book to any Lady GAGA fans, and fans of portrait photography.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson
Lady Gaga X Terry Richardson by Terry Richardson (Hardcover - 22 Nov 2011)
28.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews