Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
184
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 October 2014
This is a great series by Grisham ... kid lit? teen lit? As an adult I've enjoyed all the books in the series ... and have multi-read them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Excellent book and well worth a read. John Grisham doing what he does best and captivating the reader and convincing you that you are there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I like the way John Grisham tells these hometown America stories, you can almost feel the places where they are set, bring on the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The Theo Boone books are great, even to an adult like myself. They are crying out to be made into either a tv series or series of films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
good book. if you like this check out nerves of steele awesome new book by an up and coming authorNerves Of Steele
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Simple and uncomplicated whilst still exciting. Not a gripping adult thriller but a nice book as an introduction to adult literature
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
don't know why the Theodore books are classed 'fot children' -- I am 74 and I absolutely love them!! This new one didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have read a few Theodore Boone books and I've loved all of them. John Grisham always writes great books and this is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
I really enjoy these books, they are very well writen, with a nice pace. They are writen for children but I do enjoy reading them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
This is really a 'teen age' novel but Grisham always writes well and it reads well. I will continue to read about Theodore Boone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.