Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
490
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2014
Really enjoyed this book. Worth the long read. One of the original post apocalyptic novels. Excellent. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
The best, most engrossing and entertaining post-apocalyptic book I've read in a long time. Stephen King is a master of his trade.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
having read the original many years ago, I wanted to re-read it again and was completely absorbed for all the thousand odd pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 1998
This is by far the best Stephen King novel in my opinion. Definitely one that all King fans should read, and even non King Fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Just too drawn-out for me. Of course it's well-written, but just not the book I was after.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
King at his best,one of best books I have read,really makes you think what a chemical test failure could do in such a short time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
I liked the original book very much and I think the additional ma.terial rounds out the story extremely well. An excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
I love this book it is very enthralling I read a bit of it when I was younger so thought I'd give it another go love it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Unputdownable as usual, can see where Justin Cronin got his inspiration to write The Passage. Another example of Kings genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Better than the original book with much more detail. It, gives more understanding. In that the relevant facts emerge clearly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.