Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent book lisa
I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a good murder mystery I gave it a 5 star rating as I just love her books if you like this kind of book just read anyone of her books you won't be disappointed I've been hooked since 2007 and these are the only books I tend to read
Published 6 months ago by traceyjarratt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars V.Good
I think this book was very good but I should have read befor Cold Blooded the way the books are linked are v.good
Published 6 months ago by nicola rundle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent book lisa, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a good murder mystery I gave it a 5 star rating as I just love her books if you like this kind of book just read anyone of her books you won't be disappointed I've been hooked since 2007 and these are the only books I tend to read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars V.Good, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this book was very good but I should have read befor Cold Blooded the way the books are linked are v.good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First Lisa Jackson Novel I've Read, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
And it will not be the last.

This book kept me hooked from start to finish, well written.

Highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hot Blooded, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept me guessing all the way through. Loved the descriptions of the 'Big Easy' and would definitely recommend this book to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Bloodeed, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good story. Would not have guessed who the baddy was. Plenty of twists and action going on. Looking forward to read the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic story, 4 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this book for its literary style and the way the story moves on which kept me glued to it until the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Blooded Lisa Jackson, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Usual gripping storyline, exciting read, Lisa Jackson must be up there with the Karen Rose, Tess Gerritsen, genre.
Have read all her books and look forward to the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilling, 2 Jun 2012
By 
E. Fuge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like all the other Lisa Jackson books excellent.I love the tension she causes in a way that you have to keep on reading to find out who the Killer is.Then it is someone you least expected.Her main characters are always great to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Aug 2011
By 
C. Pearce "Amelia" (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i loved this book! Dr Sam and the hunky Ty Wheeler are so likeable and well rounded and the story is well thought out and i havent found any holes in the story which is good! There are a few sex scenes in the book, not all consensual, so if you dont like that sort of thing, dont read this book! thankfully its not loads of it, more story then sex. Would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lots of twists, and no predicting the baddie. Really enjoyed this book, will be looking for more by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hot Blooded (New Orleans 1)
Hot Blooded (New Orleans 1) by Lisa Jackson (Paperback - 29 Mar 2012)
£6.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews