Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2012
A wonderful, thought provoking, inviting invitation to journey deeper, to find and know God in the depths of our being. A great read for anyone desiring to move into Christian meditative prayer.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Less heavy than some of his previous books. Two useful visualisations for use in prayer as well as helpful advice about becoming still
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very good for inspiring me to be truly present with Jesus. Always love Richard's books and this one is no exception.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Arrived in great condition. Just what I wanted. Will definitely be ordering something else soon. No complaints at all. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
This book is simply beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Very good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
Why oh why is the kindle version more expensive than the hardcover......please someone explain

This really is daft, off to buy the hardcover
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
i had to write a book review for this but i couldn't stay awake long enough to review it its quite boring. i had to read it all at once maybe read in sections it would be better giving more time to digest the content
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
A friend speaks highly of the author so we bought this book. It maybe one that I opened it on random chapters and I dis liked what I read but it will be given away, soon. The delivery and condition of this book was brill
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)