Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
Great revision book with case studies as well. My daughter is finding this very useful as she has her GCSE exam next year!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Exactly what I hoped it would be as it gives examples and has lots of exam styled questions with answers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Everything you need. Honestly this book is the reason I didn't do too badly on my mock exams. Case studies are mostly what we learnt in class which is a great bonus. It's probably the best book you can buy for gcse edexcel b geography gcse as it's more detailed than the other purple book on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
as described. as recommended by school for my son. very helpfiul
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
This is fantastic for revision. It explains everything clearly, in colour with sample exam questions. My son was despairing and after using this book passed and gained a C. Hurrah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
I bought this for my son, who has just finished his GCSE's. It was a great revision aid for him, as it covers everything you need to know for the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Brought for my daughter in year 11.
She is happy with the purchase and understands the book better than the teacher.
Defo purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
this book was recommended by school and has been a good revision guide as anticipated....and as revision goes of course!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
The book contains everything required for the exams and the information is presented in a concise way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Highly recommended - very useful, even as a Geography teacher!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)