Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
i use this for essays relating to an access to law course i am taking currently. Its fast to locate information that is relevant and helps me gain an edge over my class mates. Well worth it for the price :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
One day my daughter was at college and came home asking for this/sigh. Anyway she got and never spoke of it again so I guess it was what she needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
was on book list for sons A-level course- After looking in various book shops and line this proved to be cheapest we could find -new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Better than the stuff you will find on the internet so is great for AQA Law AS. Includes both criminal and civil law aspects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
This book has made the studying of law an easier journey, straight to the point in no nonesense text, love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
A well presented introduction to Law. Slightly out of date now though and a new edition would be more useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
bought for our great niece who is studying law at a level She is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
my teacher told me to buy this, it smells a bit weird.
Its good for As law
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Used this book for my AS law, helped me greatly with my assignments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Lovely book, extremely educational!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)