Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good help, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
Goes into a lot of detail in most parts - would like the cases to be described more fully however, as had to do more research to get the detail required. Only used the Sources of Law Paper, but the English Legal System chapters look thorough as well. Definitely recommended - makes everything a lot more accessible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
A great resource - much better than the endorsed textbook! Should be used in conjunction with another suitable case book as it does not go into as much detail as needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
Using for revision and so far has been great for it but does have small details that according to my Law teacher are missing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good book!, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
it is a great book but it does not go into as much fetail as needed do this should be used among other resources
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
Written by my a level law tutor to a very high standard. It makes studying a level law look easy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
Super fast delivery. Good quality and just what was needed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
packed lovely, and didn't have to wait too long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
full of all the required content
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Nov. 2013
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
I am doing second year Law now, but used this book last year. It is a really helpful book, and has everything you need in it, with great tips for the exam, and clear sections on different topics. I do Law at the college the author, Andrew Shepherd, currently teaches, and I have to say he really knows his stuff. I highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant Revision Guide, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) (Paperback)
I teach Law at A Level and I recommend this revision guide to my students. It contains helpful summaries of everything you need to know for the exam, a few exercises and useful tables. It is not intended as a replacement text book, as the explanations are too brief for that, but it is an excellent supplement and a great revision aid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN)
My Revision Notes: OCR AS Law (MRN) by Ann Radford (Paperback - 29 Mar. 2013)
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews