Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars book
i found what i want . it was very helpful for my study and exam in future if i need other book i will order again
thanks
Published 15 months ago by A.Naqavi

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not yet dispatched
I have put it as one star because this product's dispatch estimated date has passed and has not been dispatched yet
Published 17 months ago by itsjustme


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good revision tool, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: Edexcel B GCSE Geography Unit 2: People and the Planet (Paperback)
My daughter used this for revision. It could do with some case studies rather than having to fill your own in but otherwise good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good revision book, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book has helped my daughter very much and will keep doing so right up to her exams. Buy it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful to a certain extend, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definitely brought me on the right track when it comes to revision however there was a lot of material I had to search up myself as I knew it was not all in the revision guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Geog book, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a bit complicated sometimes, easier to understand explanations would have been better. well set out though and easy to find facts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars book, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: Edexcel B GCSE Geography Unit 2: People and the Planet (Paperback)
i found what i want . it was very helpful for my study and exam in future if i need other book i will order again
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Geography Revision Guide, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Revision Notes: Edexcel B GCSE Geography Unit 2: People and the Planet (Paperback)
This is brilliant! it has everything I need and is interesting and easy to read. I am confident about using this as my main source for revision
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really good book, helped with revision. not many books available for this course so this was good. well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great aid, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Daughter found this most useful for her revision. Saved me a lot of hassle as well as a lot of it has changed since I went to school!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not yet dispatched, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have put it as one star because this product's dispatch estimated date has passed and has not been dispatched yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Work, work, work, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was recommended for my son' GCSE and it has proved to be very helpful. It was delivered on time and received in good condition. I just hope my son uses it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Revision Notes: Edexcel B GCSE Geography Unit 2: People and the Planet
6.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews