Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WJEC AS Geography Student Unit Guide New Edition: Unit G1 Changing Physical Environments (Paperback)
Covers all of the topics in the exam. quite a thin book, thus seams expensive. also, be aware that some of the case studies used are different from the ones copvered in your lessons, :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Investment!!, 24 May 2012
This book was really good for an over view of the course. It explained all points really well and also included plenty of diagrams in it. A great back up revision material to have. However, the only criticism that i would like to make is that there seemed to be a lack of detailed case studies! So, for revision purposes it's great but make sure you yourself have detailed case studies of all the topics :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great revision guide, 30 Nov. 2011
I would just like to say that this book is useful. It gives the key information on how to pass an exam and the summary of what you need to know. However, the book is only 90-100 pages so it is quite small. But overall, it is a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very GOOD, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book helped a lot before the WJEC geography exams, even after I finished my A level I still go back to this book to remind myself of some essential information. This book contain examples for some exam questions and model answers, I found it very useful together with the G2/3/4 Versions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful book., 22 Jan. 2012
By 
Wendy Howe (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very helpful book for understanding information for G1. Great for revision or going over work you don't understand. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son and he was really pleased with the comprehensive coverage of the course contained in the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WJEC AS Geography Student Unit Guide New Edition: Unit G1 Changing Physical Environments (Paperback)
Cheaper than in the shops, but I still think its expensive for what it is!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
certainly helped with AS level exams .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WJEC AS Geography Student Unit Guide New Edition: Unit G1 Changing Physical Environments (Paperback)
Excellent product and service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. Mair Webster (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WJEC AS Geography Student Unit Guide New Edition: Unit G1 Changing Physical Environments (Paperback)
Does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WJEC AS Geography Student Unit Guide New Edition: Unit G1 Changing Physical Environments
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews