Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2014
Very useful revision guide which my son said was user friendly. I liked the way it was clearly divided into sections and I was able to ask him questions from the book without having a prior knowledge if the subject matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
My son is finding these revision notes really easy to use and is confident that he will be able to pass the exams using these to revise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Brought them for my daughter who is taking History at GCSE. Her History teacher suggested buying this and it is helping with revision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Arrived promptly. Son says it is very good revision aid easy to follow and school recommended And a Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I bought this book this time last year in preparation for my history exams in the summer. This book was easy to use, contained all the information needed and extra tips aswell. It helped me to achieve my A! I recommend this to anyone looking for a history revision book :-D
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Excellent revision aid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Great revision guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
Ms O'Gorman's long awaited set of GCSE History revision notes proved to be well worth waiting for. It is easy to use and provides many helpful insights to curriculum learning. Thoroughly recommended for GCSE History students and their parents.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse