Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely AMAZING Book, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
Dear Readers who are thinking of buying this book,

I took a gamble buying this book and only reading one available costumer review but I am extremely happy with the desicion I made. I would give it 5stars absolutely amazing book and super easy.Extremely easy English and very good. English is my second language and I understood every word of this book. The images and use of vocabulary was extremely easy.

I study childcare and this helped me a lot, it gave me very easy great information. This book gives you special assignments to try and understand the text being written. I thank the person who wrote this book as they are an angel.

It is your choice if you want to buy the book but if you do I garantee you will not be disappointed.

By,
A very Happy Costumer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars childcare, 22 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
Excellent book for learners in this field, very clear and easy to read. It has all of the information needed for the course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read and understand., 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
I bought this book for my son who is doing childcare in school and also hoping to do a Cache course in college next year. He say's that this book is very easy to understand as it gives good explanations of all the main topics. There are lots of diagrams and pictures throughout which he says also makes it easier to understand and remember. The main points and key words are highlighted on each page and this makes for a good revision guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I brought this book it was in a very good condition and it had no writing or ripped pages ..., 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
I brought this book it was in a very good condition and it had no writing or ripped pages it is helpful if your are doing a level 1 course in childcare it contains good information :) its worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
Very useful book in the study of child care. My daughter was very pleased and says its going to be of great help to her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased with this book it's helped me a lot and ..., 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
Really pleased with this book it's helped me a lot and was very quick to be delivered so I am a very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
I love this book, it helps me and my students so much. The wording is clear and the book is easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to follow, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
its a good learning book and the price was ok too and it will help on the course grandaughter doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I brought it for college and so glad I did, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
This book is fab, I brought it for college and so glad I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma (Paperback)
As aways great Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children                                     Award, Certificate, Diploma
CACHE Level 1 Caring for Children Award, Certificate, Diploma by Emma Ward (Paperback - 30 Sept. 2011)
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews