Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2012
This AS Business Studies guide follows the AQA syllabus and contains concise revision notes. If that's what your looking for then look no further!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I bought this for my as exam and is fantastic I also had the CPG version which I would also recommend but this is the text book but condensed which was more helpful when searching for something specific. I bought the kindle edition because it was cheaper but I wish I had bought the actual book because I could have then highighted and made notes onto the book which is more helpful for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Good revision book for AS Business studies and helped me revise. Effective layouts, designs, diagrams, colours and theme's. I would recommend this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I gave this rating because it does what it says and gives you assistance in organizing your thoughts and understanding of the subject matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
this was perfect for my daughter who has been doing her business studies AS levels. i would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Bought for my son to aid his studying and they do what they are meant for, not much else I can say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Very happy with the book and it came before the expected delivery date which I was very pleased about!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Book as been discribed and great help to anderstand AS UNIT1 .. .. ... .. .. ... ... ..... ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
doesn't have everything you need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
It is what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)