Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2011
I bought this book after being behind in class due to teachers not turning up. I was advised to buy this as it is very detailed and takes you through exam techniques and also goes over all of the topics for the exam, so unlike a lot of other revision guides it is relavent to the AS exam. After reading it I feel a lot more comfortable about the exam and would reccomend it to anyone, behind or not. The price is brilliant so it is worth having if you are unsure about anything or just want a general revision guide
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
This book is perfect for students looking to get an A or B, it provides all the information you need for unit 1, it hasn't got a lot of examples. It is straight to the point CONTENT and nothing else, no pictures etc... simple and full of knowledge.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I bought this for my as exam and is fantastic I also had the CPG version which I would also recommend but this is the text book but condensed which was more helpful when searching for something specific. I bought the kindle edition because it was cheaper but I wish I had bought the actual book because I could have then highighted and made notes onto the book which is more helpful for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
purchased this for my daughter as starting business study college course and as she said this book is a must to be able to understand the course, and is a great help, if worried about the course and what it entails then buy this book and you'll see what is expected of you but that you can do it, just don't panic and take your time to be able to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Quote from this book "the share capital of private companies may be less THEN £50,000", if you were to write that in an exam you would be discredited. Many other sentences don't make sense and aren't logical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
The book is great. Honestly I revised from this book alone an got an A in unit 1. This book is highly recommended to anyone studying business.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
i bought this as a study aid for my daughter who is doing business studies at AS levels. she has found it very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
AS DISCRIBED .... ....... ........ ......... ....... ........... .. . . . . . . . . . . ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Amazingly quick delivery. Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
excellent guide and came very quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)