Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recomend!, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Very usefull..ona book contains all the PT info i
U need by you if u study.I love the fact that I can take it with me and know that i can find everything in one book from theory-practice studing.Highly recomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book., 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Good book when starting out in personal training or exercise referral. Easy to read and good amount of detail, all the information you need to pass the REPs exam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PT Bible, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
All that you need for personal training services whether you are working in the industry or an exercise enthusiast.

Its written in a non-technical way but doesn't miss a detail. Excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Novice, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
I wanted to get into shape so purchased this book. I have found it to be very informative. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to know how to get fit the correct way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal., 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Get what you pay for, very happy, has really helped me on my PT course theory side of things. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book to have if you are personal trainer, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Excellent book to have if you are personal trainer, a lot of the information you will know from your training but it is great to be able to go back to a book for a bit of a refresher on personal training
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I can't wait to read this!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
I bought this book to aid in my knowledge for when I become a personal trainer later this year.
I needed something to have in advanced in order to prepare me for what I am going to face during the training.
I took this book by instinct. I have flicked through it and so far I find this book interesting and very visual, which is great because I am a visual person!
So far I've looked at a few pages, learning about the anatomy and physiology section.
It's great!
For the future trainers, buy this in advanced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
Fantastic :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personal Training: Theory and Practice (Paperback)
This was bought for my Grandson who loved it and will find its contents very useful and informative for his keep fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Personal Training: Theory and Practice
Personal Training: Theory and Practice by James Crossley (Paperback - 29 Jun. 2012)
£27.43
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews