Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
bought for daughter's course. she has found this very useful. covers all the units and there are a few extra ones in there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childcare book level 2, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
this book has helped me do my work at home its got everything i need all in 1 book

i would recommend it to anyone doing childcare level 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs, 17 Feb 2013
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
The best in Child carer! Have many subject about child environment, development, legislation and many others information.
I have good help from Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
I was recommended this book to help with my nvq and it has been really helpful, make doing the units a lot easier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tool for your course work, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
Full of relevant information, easy to find, an excellent book, well written in a easy to understand style, by someone who obviously knows from experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars positive, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
I Have purchsed this item to help with my course i am studying at college and it is a excellent book and if it is the same course as you are doing at college then i would suggest strongly about buying this book and using it as it is excellent and it helps very much with your work as part fo your college course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 1 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
What can I say, I ordered this book on a Monday and it was delivered the next day. Superfast delivery. The book itself will be used on a course we are running, we will be ordering again when we run the next level to our childcare programme, I would recommend this to everyone :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend for anyone training at level 2, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
This book is indispensable for anyone training at level 2 in childcare(CYPW) i cannot recommend it highly enough, it really covers everything you need to know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tool for you, 18 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
Got this for my neice for her collage work. She's very pleased it helps her with her collage work for helping her to pass her exams to be a nursery nurse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good book, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate (Paperback)
This book was really helpful for me when I was studying level 2 CYPW. I will recommend this book to other learners. Everything written in this book is very clear and understandable. But material inside this book was not enough, most of the time I needed extra help from internet and other books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate
CACHE Level 2 Children & Young People's Workforce Certificate by Carolyn Meggitt (Paperback - 27 May 2011)
21.84
Usually dispatched within 9 to 11 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews